BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BANKEE KWAN, BBS, JP

CHAIRMAN & CEO DBA (Hon), MBA, BBA, FFA, FHKSI, CPM (HK), FHKIM

Dr Kwan is responsible for devising the overall business strategy of the Group. Dr Kwan has extensive experience in corporate management, strategic planning, marketing management, financial advisory and banking. An MBA graduate from The Murdoch University of Perth, Australia and a BBA graduate from The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Dr Kwan was also conferred an Honorary Doctorate degree in Business Administration. Dr Kwan is also a fellow of the Institute of Financial Accountants, UK, the Hong Kong Securities and Investment Institute and the Hong Kong Institute of Marketing (HKIM). He is a Certified Professional Marketer (HK) of HKIM. He was awarded the Bronze Bauhinia Star (BBS) by the HKSAR Government and is a Justice of Peace (JP) of the HKSAR.

Dr Kwan is a firm believer in youth education and development. He is a John Harvard fellow of The Harvard University, US; a member of the Harvard University Asia Center Advisory Committee; a trustee of New Asia College of The Chinese University of Hong Kong; an honorary fellow of The Hong Kong Metropolitan University; a member of the Court of City University of Hong Kong, an Adjunct Professor of The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong, an honorary director of the Pan Sutong Shanghai-Hong Kong Economic Policy Research Institute (PSEI) of Lingnan University of Hong Kong and an advisory professor and a honorary member of the Board of Trustees of Nanjing University. Dr Kwan is also an honorary advisor of several higher education institutions, including the LiPACE of The Hong Kong Metropolitan University and the Academy of Oriental Studies of Peking University.

In addition to education, Dr Kwan is also active in serving the community. Currently, he is a member of the 14th National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC); a former standing committee member and vice convener (Hong Kong and Macao Members) of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC), Shanghai Committee; the deputy chairman of the Business Facilitation Advisory Committee (BFAC) and also the convenor of the Wholesale and Retail Task Force (WRTF) of BFAC; a member of the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Advisory Committee (MPFSAC) and a former non-executive director of the MPF Authority (MPFA); President of Federation of Hong Kong-Shanghai Associations; a member of the 5th Council of the China Overseas Friendship Association; a member of the Election Committee for the Fourth, the Fifth and the Sixth Term of the Chief Executive Election of the HKSAR; a director, an executive committee member, past honorary advisor and past chairman of the Hong Kong Retail Management Association (HKRMA); a member of the Securities and Futures Appeals Tribunal (SFAT); a member of the Labour Advisory Board of the HKSAR; a member of the Marketing Management Committee of the Hong Kong Management Association (HKMA); a director of the Hong Kong Justice of Peace Association; an honorary advisor of Hong Kong Small and Medium Enterprises Association. Dr Kwan has also been a member of the Central Policy Unit of the Government of the HKSAR and an honorary advisor of the CEPA Business Opportunities Development Alliance.

Dr Kwan is well recognised for his dedications and contributions to the society. He was named “Entrepreneur of the Year” in the Asia Pacific Entrepreneurship Awards as organised by Enterprise Asia, which recognised his outstanding entrepreneurial success and significant contributions to economic life and society. Dr Kwan was also named “Man of the Year for Leadership in Asia” by IAIR, the world’s leading financial magazine. The annual IAIR Awards recognise outstanding professionals who actively promote excellences in innovation and sustainability. In addition, he was bestowed with the “World Outstanding Chinese Award” organised by World Chinese Business Investments Foundation, which recognised his great contribution to the global Chinese society. The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong also bestowed the “Junzi Entrepreneur Award” on Dr Kwan, recognising his continuous contribution to the society of Hong Kong.

JAMES LEUNG

ED MBA, BSocSc

Mr Leung is in charge of the overall strategic development and business management of Pricerite Group. He has extensive experience in the fields of banking, debt capital market and retail management businesses. Mr Leung received a Master of Business Administration Degree from Heriot-Watt University, UK and a Bachelor of Social Sciences (Management and Economics) Degree from The University of Hong Kong. Mr Leung is also the executive director and chief executive officer of Pricerite Group.

Jeffrey KWAN

Deputy CEO & ED BA, MHKSI

Mr Kwan is in charge of the strategic and corporate development of the Group. He has extensive experience in the fields of financial technology, corporate and strategic management, private equity and investment management. Mr Kwan received a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Psychology from The Johns Hopkins University, US. He is a member of the Hong Kong Securities and Investment Institute.

MORTON CHEUNG

CFO & ED BBA, CPA

Mr Cheung oversees the finance and treasury function of the Group. He has extensive experience in the fields of auditing, financial reporting, investment banking and corporate finance. Mr Cheung received a Bachelor of Business Administration (Professional Accountancy) Degree from The Chinese University of Hong Kong. He is a Certified Public Accountant of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

Angela WONG

ED & Head of Business EMBA, CFA

Ms Wong is in charge of the overall sales and business development, including institutional wealth management, private wealth management and asset management businesses of the Group. She has extensive experience in financial services and wealth management in North America, Hong Kong and Mainland China. Ms Wong is an Executive MBA of Tsinghua University, Beijing and a Chartered Financial Analyst of CFA Institute, US. She is a responsible officer of CASH Asset Management and CASH Wealth Management.

Daryl Lai

ED MBA, BBA

Mr Lai helps oversee the strategic and business development of the Group.He has extensive experience in marketing and general management, especially in the fields of wealth management and banking, and in both debt and equity capital markets in Hong Kong and Mainland China. He has also held senior management positions in international banks and an SFC-licensed financial institution of a Mainland State-owned Enterprise. Mr Lai is an MBA from Chaminade University of Honolulu, US, and he received a Bachelor of Business Administration Degree from University of Hawaii, US.

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Raymond CHENG

INED

Mr Cheng has extensive experience in watch manufacturing industry and is the managing director of a watch manufacturing and trading company in Hong Kong. He is an honorary fellow of The Professional Validation Centre of Hong Kong Business Sector and a member of Young Industrialists Council Ltd. He is the chairman of The Hospital Authority New Territories West Cluster Hospitals Charitable Trust and is a member of the Medical Development Sub-committee of the Hospital Governing Committee of Tuen Mun Hospital. Mr Cheng was the winner of The Young Industrialist Awards for the year 1992, a member of The Watches and Clocks Advisory Committee of Hong Kong Trade Development Council, the president of the Lions Club of Tuen Mun and the President of Love U All Charitable Foundation. He was the chairman of The Federation of Hong Kong Watch Trades and Industries Limited, and is currently an advisor of the Federation, a principal honorary president as elected by the Federation and the chairman of The Federation of Hong Kong Watch Trades and Industries Charitable Trust. Mr Cheng is also the chairman of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Nomination Committee.

Charles LO

INED CPA(Aus), FFSI

Mr Lo has extensive professional and business experience in financial and investment services in Australia, Hong Kong and other Asian countries. He is a Certified Practising Accountant of the CPA Australia, and a fellow member of the Financial Services Institute of Australasia. Mr Lo is also a member of the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee. Mr Lo is also an independent non-executive director, chairman of the audit committee, member of the remuneration committee and the nomination committee of Carrianna Group Holdings Company Limited (stock code: 126), a company listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange.

Dr Terence CHAN

INED PhD, FRICS, FCPA (Aus), CFA

Dr Chan has extensive experience in real estate and infrastructure investments, and listed company merger and acquisition in the regional capital markets. Dr Chan is currently the chairman of Bay Area Capital Partners Limited, an SFC-licensed asset management firm that focuses on private equity investment in the areas of real estate and infrastructure asset, property and construction technology, clean energy, fintech, environmental, social and governance (“ESG”) enhancement and smart cities applications. He has also been an Adjunct Associate Professor in the Departmentof Real Estate and Construction of the University of Hong Kong with main areas of research in cross-border real estate investment, asset securitisation, technology application and sustainable development. Dr Chan is also a member of the Chinese Association of Hong Kong & Macao Studies of the State Council and a member of the 2021 Election Committee of the HKSAR Government. Dr Chan holds a doctorate degree in Economics from Xiamen University, PRC and a Master of Science Degree in Real Estate from the University of Hong Kong. He also possesses professional fellow membership of CPA Australia and Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors as well as the professional designation of Chartered Financial Analyst. Dr Chan is also a member of the Audit Committee. Dr Chan is an independent non-executive director, a member of the audit committee, nomination committee and remuneration committee of Wang On Properties Limited (stock code: 1243), a company listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange.

董事會

關百豪博士 銅紫荊星章,太平紳士

董事長及行政總裁 DBA (Hon), MBA, BBA, FFA, FHKSI, CPM (HK), FHKIM

關博士主責本集團之整體業務策略。關博士於企業管理、策略規劃、市場推廣管理、財務顧問及銀行業務等方面均擁有豐富經驗。關博士除於澳洲柏斯梅鐸大學獲取工商管理碩士學位,及於香港中文大學獲取工商管理學士學位外,更獲頒授工商管理榮譽博士學位。關博士為英國財務會計師公會、香港證券及投資學會之資深會員、香港市務學會之會士及認許市務師(香港)。彼獲香港特別行政區政府頒授銅紫荊星章(BBS),及為香港特別行政區太平紳士(JP)。

關博士對青少年教育及發展不遺餘力。關博士為美國哈佛大學院士、哈佛大學亞洲中心顧問委員會委員、香港中文大學新亞書院校董、香港都會大學榮譽大學院士、香港城市大學顧問委員會委員、香港恒生大學兼任教授、香港嶺南大學潘蘇通滬港經濟政策研究所榮譽所長以及南京大學顧問教授及校董會名譽校董。關博士更是多間高等教育院校之名譽顧問,包括香港都會大學李嘉誠專業進修學院及中國北京大學東方學研究院等。

除教育外,關博士更致力服務社群回饋社會。現時,關博士是中國人民政治協商會議(政協)第十四屆全國委員會委員、原中國人民政治協商會議上海市委員會常務委員及港澳委員副召集人、方便營商諮詢委員會副主席兼方便營商諮詢委員會批發及零售業工作小組召集人、強制性公積金計劃(MPF)諮詢委員會委員及前管理局 (MPFA) 非執行董事、滬港社團總會會長、中華海外聯誼會第五屆理事會理事、香港特別行政區第四、第五及第六屆行政長官選舉委員會委員、香港零售管理協會現任董事會及執委會成員、前榮譽顧問及前主席、證券及期貨事務上訴審裁處成員、香港特別行政區勞工顧問委員會委員、香港管理專業協會的銷售管理委員會委員、香港太平紳士協會會董、香港中小型企業聯合會榮譽顧問,並曾為香港特別行政區中央政策組顧問以及CEPA商機發展聯合會名譽顧問。

關博士對社會的熱忱和貢獻廣受認可。關博士於Enterprise Asia舉辦的亞太企業家獎項頒獎典禮中,榮獲「年度企業家大獎」殊榮,以表揚關博士傑出的企業家成就及彼對經濟和社會作出的重大貢獻。關博士更被IAIR選為「年度人物-傑出亞洲領袖」,IAIR是世界著名財經金融雜誌,其每年舉辦的「IAIR大獎」旨在表彰世界各地致力提倡創新及可持續發展的傑出人士。另,關博士獲由世界華商投資基金會授予「世界傑出華人獎」,以表彰其於全球華人社會之卓越成就及業界認可。香港恒生大學亦頒發「君子企業家」大獎予關博士,以表彰其持續為香港社會作出的貢獻。

梁兆邦

執行董事 MBA, BSocSc

梁先生主責實惠集團整體之策略發展及業務管理。彼於銀行、債務資本市場及零售管理業務領域積逾廣泛之經驗。梁先生持有英國海華大學工商管理碩士學位及香港大學社會科學(管理及經濟)學士學位。梁先生亦為實惠集團之執行董事及行政總裁。

關廷軒

副行政總裁及執行董事 BA, MHKSI

關先生主責本集團之策略及企業發展。彼於金融科技、企業及策略管理、私募基金及投資管理方面擁有豐富經驗。關先生取得美國約翰•霍普金斯大學之心理學文學士學位。彼為香港證券及投資學會之會員。

張子睿

財務總裁及執行董事 BBA, CPA

張先生主責監督本集團之金融及財務職能。彼於審計、財務匯報、投資銀行及企業融資方面擁有豐富經驗。張先生取得香港中文大學工商管理(專業會計學)學士學位。彼為香港會計師公會之註冊會計師。

黃思佳

執行董事及業務主管 EMBA, CFA

黃女士主責本集團之整體銷售及業務發展,包括企業財富管理、私人財富管理及資產管理業務。彼於金融服務業及於北美洲、香港及中國內地之財富管理方面積逾廣泛經驗。黃女士是北京清華大學工商管理行政碩士,並為美國特許金融分析師學會之特許金融分析師。彼為時富資產管理及時富財富管理之負責人員。

黎偉光

執行董事 MBA, BBA

黎先生協助監督本集團之策略及業務發展。彼於市場推廣及企業管理方面擁有豐富經驗,尤其是在財富管理及銀行業方面,以及在香港和中國內地的債市和股市等。彼曾在多家國際銀行及一家內地國有企業的持牌金融機構擔任高級管理職務。黎先生是美國檀香山大學工商管理學碩士,並持有美國夏威夷大學工商管理學學士學位。

獨立非執行董事

鄭樹勝

獨立非執行董事

鄭先生於手錶製造業有豐富經驗,及為香港一家手錶製造及貿易公司之董事總經理。彼為香港商業專業評審中心榮譽院士及青年工業家協會會員。彼為醫院管理局新界西聯網醫院慈善信託基金委員會主席,亦為屯門醫院管治委員會醫療發展小組委員會成員。鄭先生曾為一九九二年度青年工業家獎得主、香港貿易發展局鐘錶諮詢委員、屯門獅子會會長及愛心全達慈善基金會長。鄭先生曾任香港鐘錶業總會主席,且現時擔任鐘錶業總會顧問,並獲總會選為首席名譽會長,以及香港鐘錶業總會慈善基金主席。鄭先生亦為審核委員會及薪酬委員會之主席及提名委員會之成員。

勞明智

獨立非執行董事 CPA(Aus), FFSI

勞先生在澳洲、香港及其他亞洲國家之金融及投資服務方面擁有豐富經驗。彼為澳洲會計師公會之執業會計師及Financial Services Institute of Australasia 之資深會員。勞先生亦為審核委員會、薪酬委員會及提名委員會之成員。勞先生亦為聯交所主板上市公司佳寧娜集團控股有限公司(股份代號:126)之獨立非執行董事、審核委員會主席、薪酬委員會及提名委員會之成員。

陳浩華博士

獨立非執行董事 PhD, FRICS, FCPA (Aus), CFA

陳博士於房地產及基礎建設投資、區域資本市場上市公司併購領域擁有豐富經驗。陳博士現為灣區資本有限公司主席,該公司為香港證監會之持牌資產管理企業,專注於房地產及基礎建設資產、物業及建築科技、清潔能源、金融科技、改善環境、社會及管治(「環境、社會及管治」)及智慧城市應用領域之私募股權基金。彼亦為香港大學房地產及建設系兼任副教授,主要研究領域為跨境房地產投資、資產證券化、科技應用及可持續發展。陳博士亦為國務院全國港澳研究會會員及香港特區政府二零二一年選舉委員會委員。陳博士為中國廈門大學之經濟學博士,並為香港大學之房地產學理學碩士。彼亦擁有澳洲會計師公會及英國皇家特許測量師學會之專業資深會員資格以及美國特許金融分析師之專業認證。陳博士亦為審核委員會成員。陳博士為聯交所主板上市公司宏安地產有限公司(股份編號:1243)之獨立非執行董事及審核委員會、提名委員會及薪酬委員會之成員。